2005-08-15 - 2:26 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)


Went to lunch the other day with Wombat
and WarcryGirl. I got to take my car out for a spin across the highways and byways of wherever the hell it is that I now live.

I could detail the trip at length, but instead, I�ll send you to WCG. She outlined it fairly well. I do have a few observations:

First off�

So, Wombat�s got a sexy voice? Hmmm�interesting. I guess the rapid fire babble that I spout isn�t sexy enough for WCG. I�ll try to talk like Barry White for the next time we see each other (2 weeks hence)

I�m having trouble with my internet relationships. As seen here, this was not my first internet date. I�ve had 2 now.

For the first, I brought my wife and kid and met a married man who had brought his son and daughter. We went to an aquarium. Wow�that�s sexy hot. It may even be crazy sexy cool, but who am I to say?

This time, I met a married woman and a sweaty Scotsman in the intense North Carolina heat. We had lunch. Again, very sexy. I need to work on getting the relationship pairing down a little better. Internet Date 3 will again involve my wife and kids as well as half of WCG�s town. I think that�s maybe 12 people and 7 teeth.

I�m not doing this right.

Lunch was fun. I tend to eat quickly and I think that threw the waitress off a bit. Hence, the story about going to the bathroom and the intense hoping by the 3 of us that she would wipe.

I�ll say�seeing WCG�s underpants was fun. Are men still afraid of Victoria�s Secret? I�m not. I�ve done enough shopping there to now be at peace with the place. I just stood there while WCG rooted through the Discount undies bin for her free pair. Yawn. There weren�t even any really fat ladies or scared little boyfriends there. They�re fun to see and make fun of at Vickie�s.

In fact, the populous of Rocky Mount, NC disappointed me. I figured we�d be enough out in the sticks to really see some good White Trash. Alas, I don�t recall really seeing any. My loss I guess.

I also did not get a leg hump. If you want me to have JewelrySlut make you a throbbing penis cake, I expect a leg hump. That�s right�I said it. Throbbing penis cake.

Here are my pictures. The first is nice. I�ll call it �So, this camera DOES have a self timer.�



And we�ll call this �See how Wombat projects his manliness and I know how to properly wear a Hawaiian Shirt.�



So, I�m back in NJ. Have I whined lately about Newark Airport? Oh, I have? Too bad, it�s my journal and I�ll bitch if I want. We landed a little before 10:00 AM. We sat for a while before taxing to like the last gate in the whole airport. Then, my bag was the last of the gate checks to come off the planer (after 15 minutes of waiting). This was followed by yet another 20 minute wait for the friggin monorail. Then, just as I was getting off of 78, there was a fatal accident that fucked all the lanes up. Plus, the PGA was right there so there was residual silliness going on. This all comes after I got a voicemail from a coworker telling me not to go to office A, but to go to office B and then to go to office A. So, I�m bored and pissed off. I have to leave soon to go up to HQ for a meeting.

I�d like to go home now. It�s humid and dark here. Would someone tell me again why we ever left in the first place? What fools we are�

So, JewelrySlut�s manning the fort this week. We�re trying to get a contractor in to do something with the overly massive fireplace in the basement. We�d really like to be able to use the room. For now, it has a huge fireplace in it. Not conducive to anything. We want to have it pulled. We�ll get a little electricity run to the back wall, repaint the room a far lighter color that Dark Brown, and then have another room to sit in and do whatever. It will be nice to have another place to sit. We also need another couch. The one we�re using is our old living room couch and it�s getting beat up by a certain little blonde and is uncomfortable. We looked on Saturday at a rental place (they sell used stuff) and saw a nice one but we had to buy it and the love seat. We don�t need no love seat, we have the love bed.

Har har har

x