2006-11-29 - 8:17 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

Been away for a while.

May be away for a while more.

I'm suffering from the "ion's"

As in Exhaust
And it's cousin Confus

It's been ugly. I'm in NJ for a few days and again next week and maybe the next week. Then, I proclaimed that I was done with the travel for the year. Go ahead and fire me. I no longer really care. It's gotten to be way too much.

But, Thanksgiving was good. Quiet, and JewelrySlut was sick with the shits, and the dishwasher broke, but otherwise quiet. It was nice to be home for 12 straight nights.

And, in the Kingdom, cat poop lady is utterly insane. She's now apparently calling the newspaper to do a story on us and our tyranny or something. I actually have to schedule and preside over a grievance hearing next month. Life is good.

There's a lot I could say, but I'm too tired. Maybe when I'm home this weekend, I'll post a picture of the cranberry sauce we made for Thanksgiving.

We used the dick-shaped cake pan as a mold.

Yup...it was as bad as you'd imagine.

Later, dudes. I'm just too damn tired.

x