2006-09-27 - 9:54 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

What a glamorous life it is:

Wednesday: Courtyard by Marriott, Mahwah, NJ

Thursday through Saturday: Home, Raleigh, NC

Sunday through Tuesday: Courtyard by Marriott, Mahwah, NJ

Wednesday: Disney's Pop Century Resort, Lake Buena Vista, FL

Thursday and Friday: Best Western, Crystal River, FL

Saturday and Sunday: The soon-to-be stepmother-in-law's house, Crystal River, FL

Monday: Home, Raleigh, NC

That's 15 nights. It's at least 6 different beds. It's also a lot of packing and unpacking.

Oh yea. It's a glamorous life. But, do I complain? Only a little.

I have a meeting in NJ next Wednesday at 10:00. I'm booking out of it at 11:45 to get to EWR to get on a flight to MCO (Orlando for the uninitiated) so I can meet the ladies down there. I'm actually quite excited about our day at Disney. I'll be wiped out as all getout, but it will be a lot of fun.

Ever try drinking from a fire hose? No? You should try it. I've been doing it for going on 2 weeks now. Work is going to be quite a challenge. But, again, I can't complain because the opportunity is HUGE for me at RedCompany. We have a lot of work to do, but I keep telling people that I've really learned to take it one step at a time. There's really no other way to go about such a monumental job. Taking over all the print spend for a Fortune 100 company will make your head spin. But, we're up to it.

I'd love to chat, but I need to go to bed now. I've had more than enough to eat and drink.

Pray for me tomorrow. I'd REALLY like to have my flight leave on time. I'd like to get home on time and hug and kiss Shmuppie and do adult things to JewelrySlut.

Wish me luck

x