2006-09-19 - 11:30 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

I'm alive.

I'm sleep deprived but alive.

I've forgotten what it is like to "live wiht" salespsople.

I've forgotten the taste of corporate Kool-aid

Someone come rescue me please.

I already am deep in the shit. Can you belive that I may make JewelrySlut drive Shmuppie...solo...to FLA and join them there because I need to be in NJ because, apparently, I am someone of great knowledge.

Trust me...you all know me. A half-billion dollar deal somewhat hinges on what I know.

I am so fucked.

x