2006-08-28 - 10:12 a.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

I'm back. Did you all miss me?

It was a great week; a little hotter than we'd have liked. I know...it's the tropics, but there's supposed to be a breeze. If I'd wanted to see that much haze, I would have gone to NJ for vacation.

I'll have to write an epic write up, but here are the basics:

Saturday:
Flights to ATL went fine. Flight to STT was better, and only about half full. We all stretched out. Arrived and got on a 3:00 ferry from Red Hook (good news!!). Got the girls to the bar by 3:25. Got to the house and back to the bar by 4:00. First Carib in hand at 4:01. First conch fritter at 4:03. Drank too much rum that night.

Sunday:
Went shopping. Drove up a big hill. Wandered around town. Got my snorkel wet at Trunk Bay. More Caribs and fritters in town. Made big steaks for dinner. Drank too much wine and run

Monday:
Hung out at the house. Went to town again. Got the snorkel wet at Cinnamon Bay. More Caribs and fritters in town. Drank less.

Tuesday:
Big adventure day to Virgin Gorda and Norman Island. Got snorkel wet at both places. Drank a lot of rum punch. More Caribs and fritters in town. Got roaringly drunk and passed out at 7:30.

Wednesday
Woke up hangover-free! 13 hours of sleep will do that. Dragged JewelrySlut on a hike through the forest. Got lost twice. Swam at Solomon Bay. Dipped snorkel at Honeymoon Bay. More Caribs and fritters in town. Didn't drink too much.

Thursday
It was unbearably hot. Ladies had their massages at the villa. Drove to the East End of St John and dipped the snorkel in Hansen Bay. Saw Leinster Bay again. Snorkeled at Maho Bay. Got eaten alive by bugs. More Caribs and fritters in town. Drank enough to feel fine

Friday
Hung at the house. Went on a driving adventure. Nearly got T-Boned by a truck. Went back to Trunk Bay. Saw a sea turtle. Did not get more Caribs and fritters in town. Went out to dinner. Shopped. Packed.

Saturday:
Cleaned up the house. It rained. Got a very small ferry back to St Thomas. Ate lunch on St Thomas. Dealt with the airport. Flights were fine. Managed to drive home on the right side of the road and not crash into anything.

For images, check my Flickr thingie below. I uploaded 80 images. I way married over my head, didn't I?

x