2006-06-27 - 10:25 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

Anything to say?

Shit�I don�t know. Back in PA this week. But, it may be the last trip. As I put it, on Thursday, we�re having the �washing of hands� ceremony. Me and my co-project manager will be done. The little birdie that is the new facility will have to fly on its own.

I have one trip to NJ to make in July, but that should be it.

I hate travel.

Well, I don�t. I hate travel for work. It�s not fun. Not fun at all. Have you noticed that yet from my recent tone?

I can�t believe it�s 10:20 and I still have to write a training and staffing plan for another site. I was the lucky recipient of this assignment at about 6:00 tonight. Woohoo.

I�m still not talking about my job situation.

My parents get to Raleigh on Thursday afternoon. I get in sometime later that night. Pray for me. As if coming home in the middle of the night won�t be bad enough on its own.

Some day, I have to update on the State of my Kingdom. I hate my fellow board members and may take contracts out on them. I�m no longer pro-democracy.

Oh�and can it maybe stop raining for like 13 seconds? Please.

x