2006-04-14 - 2:52 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

That title up there's not quite right, but he don't sing this kind of song.


Folks, there's no easy way to say this.

Since I look at some of you as family, others as friends and most with a watchful eye, it's hard for me to type these words.

But they need to be typed.
.
.
.
.
I think I have poison ivy on my cock.

Sorry. Did you puke?

Here's the story. Remember my eye from yesterday's entry? Go look...

Well, I also have some sort of rash on my left ring finger...right where the band sits. I'm currently ring-less because the shit is seeping out the underside of the ring. I guess whatever got in my eye got on my hands. And, when I pulled the Raleigh White Snake out to pee, or whack off, or expose myself to the neighbors, I got a little allergen on it.

BAM!

Red, itchy weenie.

Now, you're thinking "NoGoodDaddy, that's what you get for messing around with hookers". To that I say "Don't talk about JewelrySlut like that. She's a high priced call girl, thank you"

Jeesh.

Anyway...my dick itches a lot.

Anyone wanna come (hehhehheh...come) over and help scratch it for me?

Well, enjoy the visual and certainly enjoy scraping puke off your computer.

x