2006-04-06 - 10:33 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

I should have thrown you all a real update this week but I've barely had time to sleep.

Long days...short nights.

But, I'm home tomorrow evening. I head back out the day after Easter so I have a week of relaxation in Raleigh

Quick hits:

Monday morning, I drive through a hail storm while trying to get to the airport. That was fun...especially at 5:45AM.

Last night, I was freezing my ass off at Shea Stadium watching the Mets and Natinoals. I didn't ever say this was ALL work this week. My cohort from RedVendor has a nephew on the Nats. He had a HUGE night, hitting his first major league home run (he's a rookie). It was very cool...not to mention fucking freezing.

Otherwise, work work and more work.

I think I'll go read now before I mercifully pass the hell out.

I have to get up early because I'm really trying to be a good boy this week. I've been to the hotel gym every morning I've been here.

I have the ladies to impress and can't let my stunning physique go to pot.

x