2006-03-01 - 1:42 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

I had no plans to update today. I was going to bask in the glory of my anniversary celebration.

**Work Alert...Work Alert...May want until you're home to link to what follows**

Than, as usual, Deadspin threw something out there that needed residual linkage.

And since You are a whiner, I'll put you and the most wondrous link I'll likely ever post (until I can load the video of WarCryGirl humping my leg) in the same sentence.

I know.

I'm 12.

But you don't come here for intelligent commentary. At least I pray you don't.

But, I dare anyone to say they didn't go straight to FF, Intense Activity.

I know I did.

So, for all my truly immature friends (let's see if I miss any):

WarCryGirl
Chika
Nightmare
Pimp
Meany
Andria
Smed
TexasMissBoobiePants
Andy
Dangerspouse

Have fun and bounce happily.

Shit...this is going to amuse me for ever. Did you know that Ctrl-D makes a bookmark in Firefox? I did...

x