2006-02-01 - 3:56 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

So much to say and so little time (or desire to write)

It�s the dick in my mouth that makes me gay, not the fact that I got excited when Mamma Mia came on JewelrySlut�s Shmi-pod earlier while I was at the Y? Right?

I�m in love again.

I know I�ve professed love to some people here in the past, but I have a new love.

It�s paragraph #4 here that made me tingly. He has his own basketball ranking system? I nearly passed out from the amazement. Then I emailed my new lover and he sent me a copy. I tell ya�I�m in love.

Hey�it�s not like YOU have a basketball ranking system. Of course, Smed�s yet to show me the back door to anything�but there�s time. Remember, he�s the man who aligned Playskool Nativity people into a football formation.

<

Guess who�s coming to dinner�and for a few days?


DING!

My mother. Having arrived back in the contiguous 48 the other night, she called to announce that she was coming here on Friday. Whoopie. As luck would have it, the cheap fare hit for this weekend. So, on Monday, an excited ChurchBomber called to let us know she was about to book the trip. Wait a minute, sister. Mommy�s coming to town. Pray for us now at the hour of our death.

Remember the Mad Shitter (AKA Shmuppie)? She�s baaaaaack. The other day, right after swimming lessons, she climbed out of the pool and dropped a deuce and a half. We have her on notice that if she does it again, no more pool for her. They�re due home any minute now. I can�t wait to see what happened�**By the way, they just got home and she did it again�shat right there on the pool deck. We�re wise enough to keep her in Swimmy Diapers, but she�s now in big trouble. Monday�s her last lesson of this session and it may be her last trip to the pool if the keeps it up**

Speaking of bodily functions�

The past 2 nights, the kid has somehow managed to piss so much that she overflows her diaper. Yes, we still have her in one overnight because it�s that or purchase a carpet cleaner. She manages to do this despite not drinking anything after about 6:30 AND peeing at 8 and 10. Amazing bladder capacity she has.

What else�

I�m back in the air on Monday for a week in PA. I have to go the vendor site to work with them on how they�ll start processing our print and mail work starting April 1. Another week on the road. I can�t wait.

Could be worse. I could be my father.

Starting in Mid-February, he�s going to be away for 9 straight days. Now, that doesn�t sound so bad. Except�he�s flying from JFK to Dubai and then to Riyadh. His company makes water conservation devices and they have to meet with some Saudis (big clients). Like 2 days later, he goes back to Dubai and then on to Beijing. After meeting at their factory over there (It�s cheaper to do it there, folks. Blame the unions), he�s on a non-stop from China to EWR. When he takes that flight, according to local times, he arrives � hour after he leaves. 9 days�3 nights on planes�almost around the world. He�ll miss by the 35 or so miles that separate EWR and JFK. I�m not allowed to complain anymore about my travel schedules.

Oh�I�m done with PT now. That�s good. The knee feels pretty good. It lets me know if I need to stretch or exercise. I tried really hard to keep up with it while I was away. I�m not surprised the PT worked, but I�m amazed that it did. Does that make sense? In about 6 weeks, I went from unable to walk and straighten it to no pain and full range of motion. The therapist said he was impressed. Hey�I kept up with it and it worked. Now, I need to get back in the pool and drop a few pounds.

What else...?

Oh yea�I bought for my old NES on eBay and now have it working again. Awesome. I also hooked up the SNES and am addicted to Super Mario World again. Shmuppie likes to take the other controller while I play and yell at the TV. It�s quite cute. I�m too afraid of new-school video games. Give me anything up to the SNES and I�m happy. The N64 is right at my limit. It scares me.

I love my Palm Pilot. I also love that JewelrySlut took time to draw a little picture in the notes section for me. It�s a cock spurting a blast of jizz. There�s also one saying �Go F yourself. Ack Ack Ack�. You know it.

It�s looking more like I may be out of work as of June 30. At least as far as HealthCareRelatedCompany is concerned. They seem to think that they won�t need me after the vendor handoff happens. It�s still possible that RedVendor (No hats involved, thank you) may want to hire me. Heck�they have no idea who else can do the job of interfacing with HealthCareRelatedCompany. There�s not a soul in my company who can do what I do. They were wise to never train a backup for me.

So, I had a prelim interview the other day with another placement firm. The position I went for sounds good, but I don�t think I�ll get it. It�s interesting when I hear what salary jobs like mine fetch�compared to what I make. I�m in the mood for a nice, fat raise. This job pays almost double what I currently make. AND it�s down here. Shit�I ain�t doing something right.

I think I�ll go now.

x