2006-01-25 - 7:45 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

I stole some plastic forks and knives from the lunchroom. I bought a corkscrew last weekend.

I am kicking ass!

So, I just drank me my first glass of wine of the evening and it came from a bottle that has a cork!

And�

Then�

I ate a salad�

AND USED A FORK!!!!

Life is so fucking awesome.

It�s Wednesday. I�ll be home in under 48 hours. I have a week at home before I hit the road again for at least another week. That time, I�m headed to Mo Town Phillly.

I know you�re all jealous, but someone�s got to live the good life here. And it�s gotta be me.

My goal is to not get fat on these trips. Having your eating habits go to shit is quite easy when on the road. But, I try none the less. I watch what I eat and try to exercise. And when I say try, I mean strap on my new fancy shmancy ankle weight and work my knee out in the room. The desire to have my free drink always betas a trip to the gym.

So, I�m sitting here doing leg lifts. Sexy, no?


That�s it, folks. I�m tired and have work to do and am looking at an empty wine glass. Time to fill up.

More e-hugs. I need it. I miss my girls and my home.

x