2006-01-22 - 4:07 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

Thanks to WarCryGirl, I learned the following about myself. Jesus Hopscotching Christ, that's funny.


Ten Top Trivia Tips about NoGoodDaddy!

  1. The Aztec Indians of Mexico believed NoGoodDaddy would protect them from physical harm, and so warriors used him to decorate their battle shields!
  2. NoGoodDaddy was first discovered by Alexander the Great in India, and introduced to Europe on his return.
  3. According to the story, Pinocchio was made of NoGoodDaddy.
  4. Every day in the UK, four people die putting NoGoodDaddy on.
  5. NoGoodDaddy will often glow under UV light.
  6. NoGoodDaddy can turn his stomach inside out!
  7. New Zealand was the first place to allow NoGoodDaddy to vote!
  8. NoGoodDaddy has a bifurcated penis!
  9. Bees visit over three million flowers to make a single kilogram of NoGoodDaddy!
  10. Four-fifths of the surface of NoGoodDaddy is covered in water!
I am interested in - do tell me about

Back to NJ tomorrow. YAY!

Recap of the weekend:
Flight arrived EARLY on Friday! That’s NEVER happened when coming home. Usually, several hours late is more to the point.

Shmuppie head butted me in the ass when she saw me.

We went to dinner and I nearly fell asleep.

Went home and got it on…

Went to the Farmer’s Market yesterday and it rained like all getout.

Tried to do some work and started having another nervous breakdown. Too much to do and not enough hours in the day. But, I’m not going to let it eat me up. I can’t fix it all at once. I can only do one thing at a time. As I said “People on the Apprentice get more help than I’m getting”. Did I mention that HealthCareRelatedCompany has not yet put RedVendor through the Information Security check that they need to go through to handle our data? I kinda thought they might have done that considering they’re GOING TO BE PRINTING AND MAILING SHIT TO OUR MEMBERS!!! LIKE CHECKS!!! Oh…was I yelling?

Napped

Got it on again

Went to check my seat assignment for tomorrow. Came to the realization, yet again, that HealthCareRelatedCompany sucks the sweat off of a donkey’s nut sack. The awesome travel program that we need to use never booked my ticket. It only held it for me. So, my $460 ticket ended up costing them $750. TFB assholes. Maybe is you let us book on our own or call the booking people…I nearly had another stroke.

Dropped Shmuppie at the Y so the 2 of us could have a nice adult dinner. We had a $122 bill before tip. $46 of that was liquor and wine. Yay us!

Picked Shmuppie up. Because the restaurant was not hurrying us, we were almost late and I tested just how far you can get in the Triangle in 20 under minutes (pretty far)

Did you have fun?
I didn’t have a timeout
Why didn’t you have a timeout?
I pushed a boy and put a blue dinosaur on his head but I didn’t have a timeout.
OK…

Went home and passed out cold.

Made bacon for breakfast.

Went to Target to buy more shit that I need now that I’m, a travellin’ man. Like a corkscrew and ankle weights. No leg warmers though. I already have those.

Did some more work.

Took Shmuppie to the Y again for a gymnastics tryout. I guess they need to put the kids into classifications for the coming lessons. (By the way, I plan to be way overbearing just for the fun of it.) On the way, while looking at a map, Shmuppie decided she’d found what she was looking for and exclaimed “OkieDokie”

Me (To JewelrySlut): She’ll say that 50 more times
JewelrySlut (ponders crying)

Over the next 4 miles, Shmuppie said OkieDokie 42 times. I shit you not. It was like this:
OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie OkieDokie

Ready to kill yourself yet? That’s more than 42, but you get the point.

I was.

Now she’s napping and JewelrySlut’s showering so it’s peaceful.

If I fail to comment on your site this week, it’s not because I don’t love you. It’s more because I probably haven’t read you. I have so little time. The other day, I went to my buddy list, sighed and hit Refresh. Sorry folks…

No box of wine this week. I was too hung-over on Friday morning. I’m buying real wine this week.

And maybe a fork.

x