2005-12-23 - 2:12 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

Things I like about Christmas
(Because I can�t leave that last entry as my pre-holiday entry)

I like Christmas Eve dinner. It used to be a real event in the family but started tailing off in recent years. Then, JewelrySlut and I took matters into our own hands and made it into what it�s supposed to be; a feast for the eyes and belly. I can�t wait to start cooking tomorrow!

I like�no�love that when you ask Shmuppie who�s coming to visit, she lights up into a huge smile and yells �SANTA�. It�s been so long since anyone I knew believed in Santa that I forgot how cool it is. She�s going to be very excited on Sunday morning.

I like the music:

Oh Come Oh Ye Faithful: When done right, I just love the song. I even used to join in on the singing back in my church-going days. I don�t even care what it says, I just like the song.

God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen: The BNL version. Shows that they can put together a really nice tune from time to time when they want to.

But, I�m just happy for this past year. We�re going to be here in our new house, celebrating together. No bickering parents. No crappy food. No long-ass car rides. Just me and my 2 girls.

I may be a NoGoodDaddy, but I�m a happy one this year.

Merry Christmas to all my new internet friends. You guys have made this year a very fun one and I look forward to checking more names off my list in 2006 when we meet up.

I hope Santa is good to all of you and know that I�ll toast you all when I start drinking heavily in a few hours.

x