2005-12-05 - 3:03 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

Waaaaa.

I�m back from the doctor again. I�ll be going to an orthopedist later this week. The ol� knee ain�t getting any better; in fact, it may be getting a wee bit worse. So, off to another doctor I go in a few days.

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

It�s chilly here. And raining a lot. Reminds me of New Jersey. But, I can�t complain, it was almost 65 yesterday. The weather here is really messed up. We�re also in the midst of an apparently very bad drought. So, as soon as they announced how bad it was, apparently God listened because it�s raining a lot lately. So, of course, the newspaper reports on the rain on a daily basis. They also take care to let us morons know that last night�s rain does not mean that the levels in Falls Lake have risen by 8 feet. Good, because I was sure it had.

There�s not much else to report. We cleaned some carpets and the infamous blue couch yesterday. I think it had poison ivy on it; hence the near-recurrence of the eye thing. I think I had a good fantasy football weekend. I won in the league where I suck and have good shots at winning in my other 2 leagues. Wins in each will assure me of playoff spots. Yay for me!

I need to get out and do some Christmas Shopping for JewelrySlut. I can do most of it from the house, but I have to make my annual pilgrimage to Victoria�s Secret. I�ve moved beyond the whole �Garsh�I�m so embarrassed to be there buying things that you (saleschippy) and I know are going to end up on the floor� I think I may have actually said that once to the saleschick. Yea�I have no tact. Plus, I went underwear shopping with WarCryGirl earlier this summer, and apparently she�s been dropping hints that it�s time to go again. I did well last year. I�ll have to see if I can do one better this time. I just need to drag my gimpy ass to the mall. Maybe if the uberfare is available and my psychotic mother comes down, the 2 of us can go shop. We�ll split up and see what we can find. JewelrySlut doesn�t know what to get me for Christmas. Please feel free to provide her with any ideas.

Still no idea for the holidays. The knee is really messing everything up. See, the only thing worse than me driving to FLA would be me passenging to FLA. I passenger very poorly.

Very

Poorly

Like a magic 8-ball, my knee seems to be telling our future. And, for now, the future is swollen with limited range of motion. What a suck this is turning out to be.

That�s about it. My feet are cold and I�m bored. I have to go psych up for tomorrow�s interview or something. Really I don�t, but it will be good practice anyway.

Later.

x