2005-11-08 - 5:47 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

Just a quick one today:

Seems that there COULD be interest in a soiree. Some say Vegas, some say FLA. Each has pros and cons. Soon, I�ll set up a page for updates and ideas. If anyone else things they know of a better location, chime in. I know not everyone has money, but if you all sock away $20 from now until June, you�d have enough to buy a ticket to either place and get a hotel. Then, all you have to do is peddle yourself on the street to afford food and drink. Come on, it�s not like You�ve never done it before.

If we all had $$, we�d go on a cruise and just wreck the ship. Now, that would be sweet.

I promised Nerd boy another link. Here it is, folks, an invaluable travel tool if I�ve ever seen one: Seat Guru. Want to know if seat 14B on your next flight is good or not? Look it up here. Before every flight I take, I consult this site just in case I need to know anything. It�s also fun because you can see what the rich people in 1st class get. There�s no wonder I try to rub shit on them as I walk past them.

Here�s another: Giant Microbes. For the germaphobe in your life. I don�t know which one I like best. I may order them all.

Know what�s funny about us? Other than how we look, that is?

We�re often late to the Pop Culture Ball.

Case in point,

This summer, we discovered Aqua Teen Hunger Force. Why now? Because we have a kid and go to bed early, that�s why. Funny shit. Revv up the TiVo and get on this boat.

Then, there�s the The Sopranos. Heard of it? Yea..we just got Seasons 1 and 2 on tape and are plowing through them. So this is what the hype�s about. It�s fun to watch because, in a small part, that�s my old neighborhood�waaaaaaay back when. I have relatives who could be extras on that show.

I think next week, we�re going to start using a touchtone phone.



I must apologize to the aforementioned nerdboy. Due to my HTMLtardness, I had to kill and repost this entry. Sorry, dude.

x