2005-10-12 - 2:50 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

I�ve seen this done a few times, most recently at WarCryGirl�s site.

1) Rob needs your support and donations � This time yesterday, yes I did.

2) Rob needs to first go public � Well, you all know my name now. Is that public enough for you, you stalkers?

3) Rob needs Net Clued Lawyer, urgently � You have no idea how bad I need Net Clued Lawyer. I need it so bad it makes my cock ache.

4) Rob Needs a Job. � I would if HealthcareRelatedCompany knew I was doing this instead of listening to the conference call I�m on

5) Rob needs help badly! � Honestly, you all have no idea how deep of a statement that is.

6) Rob needs 1 demonstrator in each room � If when you say demonstrator, you really mean �Saucy beer wench�, then you are so correct.

7) Rob needs to realize that although conditions look similar, the laws are not � Yes�indeed. In light of my recent insurance adventures, let�s please move on

8) Rob needs it � Oh baby, do I need it. I need it bad because I�ve been a very NoGoodDaddy

9) Rob needs to have a tooth removed � Um�no. As we just discussed, I need sweaty fucking, not tooth removal. Jesus, is ANYone listening to me?

10) Rob needs the defined population � of Mongolia.

On another note:

I have more tweaks to the template coming

And�the adjuster came and they�re covering 100% of the damage. I�m happy and pissed.

Happy: Obviously because we get the damages fixed. I�m not saying this became a play on words, but a blockage = covered. A backup = not covered. The adjuster is saying it was a blockage in the sewer main that caused our flood (it really was). Hence�moola for us

Pissed: At Allstate in general. Yesterday, my agent told me that it was a waste of my breath to even file the claim because no way was it getting paid. Thanks, deuchebag. Deny. Deny. Deny�the story of insurance

x