2005-09-14 - 11:42 a.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

Jimmy calls it BSE. That�s short for Baby Support Equipment. Essentially, it�s the extra 4 tons of shit that you need any time you travel.

Here�s what I already have in the car. Also, please note that we�re going away for all of 4, maybe 5 nights.

In the cargo area:

3 beach chairs

1 beach umbrella

1 big beach bag containing a beach blanket and 3 towels

1 stroller. We�re taking the 3-wheeled jogging stroller.

The bag of clothes. We don�t have laundry available, so we had to pack a bunch of outfits for youknowwho. We�re using our big ass duffel bag for this trip. This is the bag that airlines hate. They always put the big �HEAVY� tags on it

1 clothes basket: It contains assorted toys and books for Shmuppie. It also contains Scrabble and Trivial Pursuit for the 2 of us to play at night�assuming we�re not drunk

1 cooler: We�re staying in a 2 BR suite with kitchen�so we�re packing for it. The cooler will contain assorted juices, wine, rum, coke, cheese, crackers, brownies, banana bread, cheerios, goldfish crackers mac and cheese mix, yogurt, fruit and whatever else we can cram into it.

The portable DVD player bag

Then the 3 of us have to somehow fit into the car. We also have cameras, CDs and, of course, Sir Clarence.

All this shit for 4 or 5 days.

I never said we pack lightly.

Does anyone find this as amusing as I do?

JewelrySlut got it in one of those ValPak coupon things and just left it out for me. She didn�t need to say why.

Thrust alignment? I think I needed one of those once. I wasn�t aligned and we know what that leads to.

Surprise Buttsex.

Watch for me on the weather channel.

x