2005-08-11 - 3:30 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

Did anyone notice that yesterday was my birfday?

To those who may have, thanks for the prayers and good thoughts.

To the rest of you ingrates, thanks for the wishes of all0-night sex and rum. I appreciate that more.

I got my watch. It�s very nice but confuses me. Most mechanical things do.

Before we get into the photos, guess who�s going back to NJ again next week? No, asshole, it�s not you, it�s me! Woohoo! Let�s see if the planes will actually leave this time. But, I did get extended again through the end of March. It�s looking like if I can convince them all that I can do this job well enough from Jan 1 � March 31, I�m set for as long as I like. So, if anyone has experience managing a vendor from a remote location, I�m taking all advice.

Went to the DMV today to get a new lisence. That was fun. In the sense that it wasn�t. It was mostly painful. But, the A/C was out so it was a jillion degrees in the building. AND, I didn�t have ID on me that had my full middle name printed on it. So I had JewelrySlut run over my passport. I got 20 out of 21 right on the test. I�m pissed about the one. The answer I gave was a valid answer in NJ, but apparently the laws here differ somewhat. Who knew it wasn�t proper procedure to tailgate and give the finger while eating and talking on the phone while speeding up the shoulder of a highway. Shit, the South is really slow.

OK�on with the pictures.


mmm�meat.


Nothing says Happy Birthday like a huge steak. They were very good.



Here�s the cake

JewelrySlut went to Carvel and had them make me a special Thanksgiving cake. Nothing says Happy Birthday in August like a cake shaped like a sadistic turkey.


Shmuppie enjoyed her cake.
We always eat cake topless in our house.



JewelrySlut also enjoyed her cake

As an aside, because I posted this picture, I�ll likely not get laid for 3 months.


Another present�8lbs of dry ice

I like dry ice. We got some last winter as packing with some Omaha Steaks. I was entertained for hours playing with it. When I saw that our local supermarket sells it, I asked for some for my birthday. It�s almost gone by now so I have to go use up the rest. Get some. It�s fun as hell to play with.


And finally
.
.
.
.
.


A self portrait

Enjoy, folks. Tomorrow, I think I�ll talk about how I think Saturday�s internet date will go.

x