2005-07-27 - 2:24 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

Let�s recap

I spent all of last week in NJ.

FUCK

My 8:00 Friday night flight was cancelled.

FUCK

They put me on a 6:00PM.

Woohoo!

It left at 7:55PM.

FUCK!

I was back on a plane to NJ on Monday AM!

FUCK!

I�m back in NC

Woohoo!

It�s 103 degrees

FUCK!

I had to take my brother in law and family to the airport this morning.

FUCK!

Their 100+ lb black lab is living here now.

FUCK!

Work is sucking the life out of me. Apparently, according to MidgetVP, I�m not holding meetings with vendors when I�m in NJ. I don�t know what the fuck else you should call it. I�ve seen more of these people than I have my wife and kid over the last 2 weeks.

FUCK!

I�m so goddam tired.

FUCK!

more to come once I remember where the hell I am

x