2005-06-14 - 12:25 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

I may shit myself. I hope not to, but it may be beyond my control. I may just have another stroke instead.

Life�s full of boxen at the NoGoodHouse. Boxen everywhere. Like a bajillion boxen.

We have too much shit.

I�m at work today for a few hours. I�d rather be at home with the girls helping out with the packing. However, we�re now at the stage where all the boxen are labeled �Misc-upstairs�

I can�t wait to open those up next week. It will be like Christmas�only it will be June, there will be no elves and it will be hot. Other than that, just like Christmas. Just like it.

Have I missed any bad TV lately? I don�t remember the last time I sat in front of one?

I swear someone just said �Where is that tab in the toilet that points to the COB�

I really need to get out of here. I can�t even guess what she really said or what that could have meant. Anyone want to guess?

We have only what we need to exist at this point. Like 2 plates, 1 fork and a towel. I think we still have a bed.

Moving is not fun�at least not the packing part.

I feel bad for Shmuppie. I think she�s feeling it too. She�s normally very cool with everything, but she�s taken to flipping the hell out at the drop of a hat. She can sense the stress and it�s getting to her too. I feel bad. She doesn�t need that.

So, it�s Tuesday. I don�t want to come here tomorrow. Hopefully, I have like 90 minutes more to go. Thursday the truck arrives. Friday we close up here (but we�re not going) and drive to DC to stay with SecretAgentBrother. Saturday we drive to NC. We have the day off on Sunday. Maybe we�ll all sleep in and sit by the Awesome Hampton Inn�s pool. Monday we close on our new house. Tuesday, the truck arrives. It should be a fun 7 days.

So, if I don�t update, please forgive me.

And, I have to say: Big Props to DangerSpouse. I asked for, and got, a personalized traffic report for JewelrySlut last Friday on her last day at LittleBlueBox company. He is the man. (Despite the Bette Midler music).

Oh�I left the new people their present today. It�s great because it can�t be found until it manifests itself. I�m evil. No details until after they own the place.

x