2005-05-24 - 7:14 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

We're baaaack

We don't know yet, but hope to be home owners on Thursday. there's a process involved with buying a foreclosure, so we have to wait a few days.

Holy Fucking Wow.

Let me tell everyone who reads this journal the following: Start packing. Move the fuck to Raleigh. You have no clue. I'll fill in details tomorrow, but if it's not the overall (how do I not sound gay here??) beauty of the area, it's the real estate prices or the job market or the weather or the convenience of everything.

We's so happy and satisfied with our decision that it's hard to put it into words.

It's all good, yo.


And Pimp...we drove to Philly because it's $40-$60 ROUND TRIP from there. That's right bitch, ROUND TRIP ON AN AIRPLANE.

All hail Southwest and all of its awesomeness!

x