2005-04-30 - 10:36 a.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

A little weekend quickie for the fans out there in computer-land:

When I get home at night, one of the first things I have to do is change my clothes. It�s not like I have to wear anything fancy to work, I just want to get changed. I usually end up in shorts and a T-shirt. Then, I can think about relaxing. Until then, I�m still in Work-mode.

Thursday, I get home and do my thing. After changing, I start imploring JewelrySlut to do the same. I have my reasons: She shouldn�t stay in her work clothes because they make me not relax because, in my mind, she can�t be relaxed while in work clothes (There I go again with the commas and parentheses) , and I get to see her boobs.

Here�s how it went down:

I�m just lying on the bed, maybe with ESPN on. She comes in and takes off her shirt.
Me: (Sweeet)
Shmuppie: I see your BOOBIES. (We�re teaching the kid well.) I want touch them. (She also likes to grab her mom�s boobs all the time. Hmmm..wherever did she learn to do that???)

JewelrySlut: Yes, those are Mommy�s boobies and you may not touch them.

Off comes the bra

Me: (SWEEEEEEEET)

Shmuppie: I see your boobies!
This is accompanied by this noise she likes to make. (Make your mouth into a little �o� like you�re surprised. OK�now, kinda breathe out, but from your throat. Kinda makes a surprised-like/guttural-type sound.) That�s the sound. Lately, the makes this sound all the time. Like when she opens the fridge to get some yogurt. It�s like she�s surprised to see it there or something.

So, JewelrySlut puts on a shirt and goes to the bathroom.

Shmuppie sees the deflated bra lying on the bed.

Shmuppie: Hey! There�s no boobies!

Have fun.

The NoGoodFamily will be here all week.

Don�t forget to tip your waitress.

x