2005-04-28 - 3:18 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

I feel like I should be posting something for all 2 of you who read this shit but this job is sucking the life out of me today. Let�s see, I�m here for 7 hours so far today and I think I�ve had maybe 15 minutes of work to do. I can expect maybe 5 more in the next 2 hours. Then I can go home.

I spent the morning designing a home brochure for ourselves. Once ShittyYellowRealtor lets us out of our contract, or it just dies s natural death, we plan to list on our own for a little bit just to see. We figure that we can drop the price 10-15G�s right away and still make more. No commission = more money for me! My little brochure isn�t bad. It�s better than what the realtor made and had available.

Shmuppie�s 32 feet of fun is supposed to arrive tomorrow! I may have to set it up after she goes to bed and start playing.

Am I a feyg if I like appletinis?

I�m going to be a hack and steal from others now. Other people have been doing the whole: Ask me a question thing as well as the Name something and I�ll take a picture thing.

I think I�ll do that too.

Ask away. No photos of my butt though. It�s gross. And I still owe a photo of �Ass some sugar�. We�ll have to get to that.

Shit, I don�t even have a story to tell. Maybe if I think real hard�

Thinking

Thinking

Shit, I have nothing. This job has done a number on my brain. I think it�s now gone down a notch fro Tapioca Pudding and is headed towards Jell-O.

Would it be wrong of me to do some sort of gross bodily fluid-type thing on someone�s desk here? The guy�s a fat slob germaphobe after all. It could kill him. It would be very funny. This guy is constantly rubbing himself with bleach and the office stinks when he does it. His arms are red and raw all the time from the bleach. What I want to do is blow my nose on his keyboard or something. I�m not going to shit on his chair or anything, but something�s got to be done. If I have to smell bleach or listen to him worry about being attacked my bacteria I may cry.

Jesus, I have nothing to do. Does anyone have a research project for me? Any travel plans you need made? I�m good with cruises, airfare and rental homes. I specialize in Florida and the Caribbean. Come on, challenge me. Give me a budget and a destination and I�ll see what I can do.

This only took 13 minutes to write? Ugh�I need a better job.

x