2005-04-05 - 4:40 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

All in all, a craptastic day.

Soon, I�ll get to go home.

The ride will blow because it�s sunny.

However, because it�s sunny, when I arrive home and pull in the driveway, I�ll likely see a little blonde thing running around.

If I know her as well as I think I do, she�ll have on a bicycle helmet because she has a hat fetish.

And, if I know her as well as I think I do, she�ll come running towards me and yell

Daaaaaddeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

And I�ll smile and it will all be better.

x