2005-03-04 - 2:36 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

Overheard just now at work coming from the cube next to me (spoken by a woman of African American Decent, or if you're not PC, a Big Black Lady)

�Family Clan. Is that spelled with a C or a K? I don�t want to spell it the bad way. Does anyone know? (Asking several cracker-ass honky-types)�

Read that again and feel pity for me.

This was immediately followed by her deciding that good thing to do would be to start popping bubble wrap

One

Fucking

Bubble

At

A

Fucking

Time


Fortunately, she�s leaving the company in 2 hours and 25 minutes so her incessant yapping will no longer torment me.

I hate this place.

It smells like poop.

x