2006-03-13 - 2:04 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

Today is a day of minimal productivity. Nothing's getting done from an actual work perspective.

Now, if you consider spending the whole day trying to cram as much NCAA basketball info as possible into your head to be productive, then I'm having a banner fucking day.

Join the pick pool. The link is above and, due to complaints from the masses; I have included the league ID number. Again, I don't care if you don't know what the whole stink is about. It's easy. Pick teams to win games. I plan to have Shmuppie pick a set. She's likely to beat my picks.

I didn't get the job at Company A. They said I was very qualified and would have done a great job. They said they found someone a little bit better. OK...can't argue with that. So, we move on. Maybe Company I will come through, but I doubt it. Back to square one I shall go. But, it's still OK. I think I mentioned it already, but RedVendor is now hot after me. They basically assume I'll be working for them come July. It may not be optimal, but it will be a steady paycheck. And that's a good thing.

I'm sun burnt. It was like summer here all weekend so we went to a local lake on both Saturday and Sunday. I'm all burnt-like. What I should do is post a topless picture of myself and put it here. Not because I want people to throw up, but because it's funny. And it's not funny just because I look like the disastrous result of Human/Wookie breeding, but because I'm striped. Because I have a flabby underbelly, when I sit in a beach chair and read, parts of me start folding under other parts. Those folded under parts don't see the sun. Hence, the alternating red and white stripes no my torso. It's quite amusing. In a scary way. But, all for a good cause I guess. The weekend was glorious. The weather was unfairly nice. I shant complain.

I should go do some work, but A: I don't care and 2: I need to figure out which bracket is going to collapse. Usually, UConn's bracket has a way of doing so. I'm usually quite happy about that. I won't be shocked if neither UConn nor Duke makes the Final 4. UConn, this season especially, has a tendency to play down to competition and just lollygag their way through games. I'm honestly not in the mood for any shit like that. I'd like a nice, clean run to the title. Then, I can hang a flag outside the house and moon my neighbors.

DUCK FUKE!

x