2006-01-17 - 7:55 a.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

Quickie update in case any of you missed me.

I�m in NJ this week, working with a guy from RedVendor who has the personality of a wet, soggy leaf. He had to go to his hotel at 4:30 yesterday because he was tired.

GREAT!

It�s cold here. I no longer have a tolerance for cold.

The waitress at the restaurant bar recognized me and said it had been a while. I�m officially scared. I�ve become a regular at the Embassy Suites in Parsippany NJ.

Shmuppieism before I go:

We�re in JC Penney�s on Friday buying luggage. We�re in the bedding area:

�Look at that bed. It�s so Cute-iful�
Me (to JewelrySlut): Did she just say�
JewelrySlut(Waving me off because there�s no sense in pursuing it): Shhh�

The 2 of them are alone all week. I hope they both make it.

Bye everyone. Miss me and send me lots of e-hugs and kisses. I can�t say why other than�because you all love me.

x