2005-10-03 - 2:12 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

I don�t believe this, not one bit.

Operating Room Clowns

Because if I were ever to go in for surgery and saw a clown in the OR, I�d, in this exact order, Scream, shit myself, cry, shit myself again, have a massive heart attack, die.

I mean, imagine if the last thing you saw before they put the mask on you was this:



I know that I�d be praying for the sweet release of death (assuming that is that could stop shitting and screaming)

On a related note, JewelrySlut wants to dress up as this guy:


just to see if she can cause my heart to stop upon waking up.

It would happen. I assure you.

Well, back to my meetings�.I actually had a good flight last night. I�ll probably die on the way home.

x