2005-05-20 - 10:01 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

Wish us luck.

We're off on our little adventure tomorrow.

Something witty to come in a few days.

I owe 2 people interview questions. Maybe the Philly airport or the flight on Southwest will inspire me.

I can't believe it, but in the next 3 days, I'll own a house in another state. A state where I only know 2 people (my 1 Tiara-buddy doesn't count). A state with more than 1 NASCAR track.

I must be nuts.

Someone told me today that she thought we were brave.

Or are we just insane?

But, I'm doing it with the 2 women in my life who mean everything to me.

It's not that insane...

x