2005-04-25 - 7:18 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

Setting:
A dinner table in pastoral Warren County NJ

The players:
Me
JewelrySlut
Shmuppie

So, we�re eating. The 2 of them on one side of the table; me on the other.

Shmuppie�s nose is running. She�s got the blow thing figured out if you hold the tissue. However, at this point, she�s been all over JewelrySlut since we started eating and Mommy�s not in the mood.

JewelrySlut: You need to blow your nose
Me: (Handing over my napkin) Use this
Shmuppie takes the napkin and wipes half-assedly
Me: Hold the tissue and blow
Shmuppie: (picking up napkin and holding to her nose)

F A R T

Kids are fun

x