2005-04-18 - 9:23 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

Things not to do when you�re drunk because work sucks anus:

Drink a lot, I mean a fuccking lot of rum (I am so wasted right now, thanks to Sir Bacardi of the PR)

Use spellcheck

Press F7

Order Sir Clarence the Roaming Gnome shirts from Travelocity. (JewelrySlut has decided he�s named Sir Clarence, don�t ask)

Be pissed because RedHeadedWhore is now your boss

Wonder if you have the convictions that you decided you had a year and a half ago when you said �Self, if that ass chewing cock gobbling slut is ever your boss, you are SO gone!�

Drink more rum

Ask if you can �Get with the pussy�

Get with said pussy

Wonder why you�re posting while in such a state

Say goodnight everybody:

�Goodnite everybody. Don�t throw me down, Clark�

"I�ll try not to Bethany"

Whoa�that was painful

x