2005-03-01 - 3:25 p.m.

You will be redirected to the new home of NoGoodDaddy in

5 seconds
Later, Dudes. Enjoy the jump.
How many things can I type here that you can read before the page changes? I wonder.
Are you still reading?
Cheese�cheese�cheese�I love cheese

Poopies


Old Entries
(If you care)

Shit....

I just typed a lame little entry and then hit something and lost it.

As usual, I'm an idiot.

As I was saying:
I'm tired from trying to hack my way through HTML today. I believe that a pack of shit-flinging chimps (or several of my coworkers here at Big HealthcareRelatedCompany) would be more proficient at HTML than I am after a few hours. I really suck.

Here's what I think I know how to do so far:

I can make things bold
I think I can insert links: Jimmy's Site(5 minutes later...Looks like I fucked that one up)(30 minutes later, wombatcity just showed me how to link. So, let's try this:Jimmy�s Site

I can't wait to update this thing and see the mess of mangled code that ensues. Hey...that's a new use of the word ensue. Usually it only has to do with kickoffs or brawls. But I digress.

I hope to be able to make fonts larger some day. Uploading pictures may require a Herculean effort. I assume that someday I will get there.

I should go back to work because I feel very teeny pangs of guilt when I jack-off like this. Especially now that I�m attempting an office coup d�etat. I�m building a barricade at my desk and have a tattered French flag to wave about once I get things rolling. It should be fun. I�m hoping for a bloodless coup because blood�s hard to wash out. Snot, poop and peas are also hard to wash out. I would know.

I think I�m going to fiddle around with this thing a little bit tonight and see what I can do about my format. I used to have this huge 1200 page HTML book but, in a flash of reason, asked myself �When the fuck will you ever need to write HTML?�. I promptly threw the book away. Smart move, jackass.

I promise to do better next time (or the time after that).

I do actually have some good stories to tell. Like the one where emus almost killed me. Or when a paramedic tried to arrest me. Or the general tales about my severely whacked-out family. And I�m not even talking about my wife and daughter. They�re the sane ones.

Later


x